Assistive Technology Menu

The Baltimore Convention Center

Department Contacts

Address

One West Pratt Street | Baltimore, Maryland 21201

Phone

410.649.7000

Fax

410.649.7008

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

 

 

 


 

 

 

General Information

info@bccenter.org

 

Sales Information

salesinfo@bccenter.org

 

 

 


Administration

Executive Director
Peggy Daidakis
(410) 649-7111
pdaidakis@bccenter.org 

Deputy Director
Mac Campbell
(410) 649-7128
mcampbell@bccenter.org 

 

Sales and Marketing

Director of Sales and Marketing
Stacey Knoppel
(410) 649-7116
sknoppel@bccenter.org 

Sales Manager
Joe Herbert
(410) 649-7171
jherbert@bccenter.org 

Sales Manager
Elizabeth Berry
(410) 649-7164
eberry@bccenter.org 

Sales Manager
Leslie Brodsky
(410) 649-7125
lbrodsky@bccenter.org 

Public Information/Communications Officer
Jennifer J. Douglass
(410) 649-7021
jdouglass@bccenter.org 

Contracts & Scheduling Administrator
Shane Prince
(410) 649-7155
sprince@bccenter.org 

Contracts & Scheduling Administrator
Terrence Williams
(410) 649-7115
twilliams@bccenter.org

 

Event Management Team

Senior Account Executive
Audrey Andrews
(410) 649-7122
aandrews@bccenter.org 

Account Executive
Tyler DeBella
(410) 649-7114
tdebella@bccenter.org 

Account Executive
Paula Hagan
(410) 649-7101
phagan@bccenter.org 

Account Executive
Vacant
(410) 649-7xxx
salesinfo@bccenter.org 

Account Executive
Hannah Pryor
(410) 649-7006
hpryor@bccenter.org 

Account Executive
Asheley Tetteh
(410) 649-7178
atetteh@bccenter.org 

Project Coordinator
MaryRose Puglisi
(410) 649-7103
mpuglisi@bccenter.org 

Project Coordinator
NaKae Chance
(410) 649-7127
nchance@bccenter.org 

 

 


 

 

Projections

General Manager
Derek John
(410) 649-7314
djohn@projection.com

 

M.C. Dean

Telecommunications Manager
Martin Husbands
(410) 649-7097
martin.husbands@mcdean.com 

 

Edlen

General Manager
Diane DeBarros
(410) 649-7321
ddebarros@edlen.com

 

Building Services & Public Safety

Director of Building Services
Robert Parker
(410) 649-7109
rparker@bccenter.org 

Assistant Director of Building Services
Rick Wade
(410) 649-7049
rwade@bccenter.org

Assistant Director of Public Safety
Stephen Tolentino
(410) 649-7081
stolentino@bccenter.org

 

Client Services

Director of Client Services
Philip Costa
(410) 649-7121
pcosta@bccenter.org 

Superintendent of Operations
Grant Williams, III
(410) 649-7090
gwilliams@bccenter.org


 

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources
Vacant
(410) 649-7xxx
salesinfo@bccenter.org  

 

Information Technology

Information Systems Manager
Justin Siplin
(410) 649-7007
jsiplin@bccenter.org

 

Accounting Operations

Director of Accounting Operations
Jaikishin Chughani
(410) 649-7119
jchughani@bccenter.org 

 

Centerplate

General Manager
Michael Barrett
(410) 649-7150
michael.barrett@centerplate.com 

Director of Sales
Marsha Pratt
(410) 649-7009
marsha.pratt@centerplate.org

Catering Sales Manager
Maria McNeely
(410) 649-7117
maria.mcneely@centerplate.com 

Catering Sales Manager
Katie Randall
(410) 649-7075
katie.randall@centerplate.com 

Catering Sales Manager
Melissa Davies-Newland
(410) 649-7179
melissa.newland@centerplate.com  

Catering Coordinator
Angela Kelly
(410) 649-7072
angela.kelly@centerplate.com  

 

 

 

For Public Information Act Requests for Documents contact:

Peggy Daidakis
1 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
(410)-649-7000
Email: pdaidakis@bccenter.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2008 The Baltimore Convention Center. All rights reserved.

Visit Baltimore City | Accessibility Statement

Click for: Smaller Text | Larger Text | Normal View

The Baltimore Convention Center Green Initiatives